This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Staff Training

It is important that the doctors and other clinical staff keep themselves up to date with the changes in medicines and the way ailments are treated. That way they can ensure you get the best possible treatment.

On the afternoon of the 2nd Tuesday of each month the surgery closes to allow for staff training. We are sorry for this inconvenience but hope you will understand the importance of this.

The surgery will reopen at 08:00 the following morning.

Dates of Early Closure for Education Meeting       

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019 

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website